our tours

excursions

Contact us

adresse Adresse
39 rue Gransland Dakar Sénégal
Tel.: 33 848 33 51

mail Mail
dakar   samedi 05 juin 2010    18h16
Bienvenue

Six (6) days Tour Program/5 Nights.
Dakar - ST Louis - Saly Portudal / Minimum (10 persons)

Fees

Day 1-    Arrival at L. S. Senghor Airport – Assistance and transfer to your hotel down town – Dinner and overnight.

Day 2-   After breakfast, Dakar sightseeing in the morning – Transfer to the pier for Goree- Island – Visit of the                slaves-houses, the historical museum and the different spots of the island– Lunch on the island then return to                Dakar – Dinner and overnight at your Hotel.
 
Day 3-    After breakfast, departure for Saint-Louis, pass by the Pink-Lake Retba – Tour of the lake on 4 wheel drive                car 4x4 – Lunch at the lake, then departure for Saint-Louis - Arrive Saint- Louis late in the afternoon, dinner                and overnight at your hotel.

Day 4-    After breakfast, visit the ornithological Park of Djoudj or Langue de Barbarie Park – Return to Saint-Louis,                short visit of the city on horse drawn-carriage – Lunch in a typical restaurant and continuation  for Saly                Portudal resort – Dinner nad overnight at your hotel.

Day 5-    After the breakfast, visit of Joal Fadiouth and the sea shells cemetery – Lunch at Finio restaurant, a typical                one at Joal – Return to Saly, dinner and overnight at your hotel.
 
Day 6-   After breakfast, morning at leisure - Afternoon transfer to L. S. Senghor Airport for your return flight.


                
       NB –You will have an English professional tour guide during the whole tour. The prices of the tour will be paid                upon your arrival, and the extra services will be on you. The time of the different departure will be                decided on the spot. The final tour program will be down in collaboration and agreement of the client.

nos circuits

Les excursions

Nous Contacter

adresse Adresse
39 rue Gransland Dakar Sénégal
Tel.: 33 848 33 51
kabavoyages@outlook.com

mail Mail
dakar   jeudi 14 décembre 2017    13h02
Bienvenue

Programme Circuit 6 jours / 5 nuits.
Dakar - ST Louis - Saly Portudal / Minimum (10 personnes)

Demander un devis

Jour 1-    Arrivée à l’aéroport. L. S. Senghor. Accueil - Assistance et transfert à votre hôtel en centre ville de Dakar-                 Dîner et nuitée.

Jour 2-    Après le petit déjeuner - Visite de la ville de Dakar dans la matinée - Transfert sur l’embarcadère pour l’île de                 Gorée - Déjeuner sur l’île - Visite de la maison des esclaves et du musée historique – Retour sur Dakar en fin                 d’après-midi – Transfert à votre hôtel – Dîner et nuitée.
 
Jour 3-    Après  le petit déjeuner – Départ pour Saint Louis en passant par le lac Rose Retba – Tour du lac en 4x4                 Déjeuner autour du lac – Départ pour Saint-Louis – Arrivée, dîner et nuitée à votre hôtel en centre ville.

Jour 4-    Après le petit déjeuner – Visite du Parc Ornithologique de Djoudj, ou à la langue de Barbarie - Retour   sur                 Saint- Louis, courte visite de la ville de Saint-Louis – Déjeuner dans un restaurant typique et  continuation sur                 la station balnéaire de Saly – Arrivée à votre hôtel, dîner et nuitée.

Jour 5-  Après le petit déjeuner- Visite de Joal Fadiouth et de son  cimetière aux coquillages Déjeuner au Finio                 restaurant typique à Joal- Transfert sur la station balnéaire de Saly – Diner et nuitée à l’hôtel.
 
Jour  6 -   Après le petit déjeuner, matinée détente – transfert sur l’aéroport L. S. Senghor pour le vol de retour.


                
       NB – Vous serez accompagné par un guide professionnel durant toute la durée de votre circuit
                Le prix du circuit sera payé dès votre arrivée et tout service extra sera à votre charge.
                Les horaires des différents départs seront précisés sur place.
                Le circuit définitif se fera en collaboration avec le client en commun accord